Qhapaq Ñan countries continue collaboration with more workshops

The national Technical Secretariats of the six countries belonging to the Qhapaq Ñan, Andean Road System continue their collaborative efforts in strengthening the conservation and management structure of this unique and complex World Heritage site, inscribed in 2014 as a serial cultural transboundary property crossing Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru.
In the months of August, September and October 2018, members of each national technical team, as well as …

Powered by WPeMatico